Country Support


Bemacash has support for seven different countries, including: United States, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Costa Rica, Bolivia and Puerto Rico. In the settings page you can select the Country drop down to select the country you would like to use. By default, the currency symbol will change based on the country that is chosen.

By changing this you will change all currency symbols when printing receipts and reports. *Note: Based on the country, the sales receipt may be in a different format.